Apply for a 2016 Award of Excellence in Metalforming

April 1, 2016

Showcase your successes and distinguish your company from the competition by submitting an entry for PMA’s 2016 Awards of Excellence. Categories include design, quality, training and education, safety, technology, productivity, process control, and product development.

Presented annually, the awards recognize the high standards of achievement set by the metalforming industry. Winners receive valuable recognition in MetalForming magazine, on PMA’s website and at FABTECH. And winning plants also receive a special plaque, commemorative flag and cash prize.

Deadline for entries is June 30, 2016. Visit for submission requirements and an online entry form, or contact Christie Carmigiano with questions: 216/901-8800,

Industry-Related Terms: Form
View Glossary of Metalforming Terms


See also: Precision Metalforming Association

Technologies: Management


Must be logged in to post a comment.
There are no comments posted.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.