2017 Awards of Excellence in Metalforming Last Call for Entries

June 1, 2017

Companies that excel in the areas of design, innovation and technology, quality, training and education, safety, productivity, process control and product development are encouraged to submit an entry for PMA’s 2017 Awards of Excellence. Presented annually, the awards recognize the high standards of achievement set by the metalforming industry. Winners receive recognition in MetalForming magazine, on PMA’s website, and at the FABTECH tradeshow, and are honored with a special plaque, commemorative flag and cash prize.

Deadline for entries is June 30, 2017. Visit www.pma.org/awards for submission requirements and an online entry form, or contact Pete Ulintz with questions—216/901-8800, pulintz@pma.org.

Industry-Related Terms: Form
View Glossary of Metalforming Terms


See also: Precision Metalforming Association

Technologies: Management


Must be logged in to post a comment.
There are no comments posted.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.