Women in Manufacturing Association Announces Inaugural Hall of Fame Class

August 5, 2020

The Women in Manufacturing Association (WiM) has selected 15 women leaders to its inaugural class of Women in Manufacturing Hall of Fame inductees. The group will be officially welcomed into the Hall of Fame with a ceremony and celebration on October 1, 2020, as part of WiM’s 10th annual SUMMIT event.

“The 15 honorees are a prestigious group, each of whom has made significant, lasting contributions to our industry,” says WiM president Allison Grealis. “They are true trailblazers whose work has created opportunity for countless other women. We are thrilled and honored to recognize them in this special way.”

Inductees were nominated by their colleagues and industry peers and selected by a judging panel of WiM and WiM Education Foundation  board members, as well as WiM staff.  The inductees were chosen based their significant contributions to the advancement of women in manufacturing.

Among those in the class are Laurie Harbour, Harbour Results Inc.; and Gretchen Zierick, Zierick Manufacturing Corporation.  Here’s the full list.

Technologies: Management


Must be logged in to post a comment.
There are no comments posted.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.