PMA Committee Chairs Announced

January 1, 2009

At the recent PMA Annual Meeting, the association’s board of directors elected chairs for its 2009 standing committees. Committee chairs facilitate committee meetings, drive agenda items, advance PMA’s strategic plan and represent the interests of their peers.  

The 2009 committee chairs are:

• Government Relations—Jim McGregor, Morgal Machine Tool Co., Inc.

• International—Bruce Walker, Walker Corp.

• Marketing and Sales—Dan Rader, ODM Tool & Manufacturing Co., Inc.

• Management Information—Jim Doyle, Rose City Mfg.

• METALFORM Conference—Mark Symonds, Plexus Systems

• Quality—Thad Reavill, Metcom, Inc.

• Safety and Environment—Mark Sutton

• Technical Seminar—James Meyers, D & H Industries, Inc.

• Training and Education—Reyna Dickensheets, Pridgeon & Clay.

Any person employed by a PMA member company may serve on a committee. Participation offers an outstanding opportunity to network with peers and develop leadership skills. For information about joining a PMA committee, contact Allison Grealis at 216/901-8800 or


See also: Precision Metalforming Association

Technologies: Bending


Must be logged in to post a comment.
There are no comments posted.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.